2020

Summer Performance Schedule 

This calendar will be updated to reflect the dates for summer 2020 as they are reserved. It is never too early to contact Mike for summer 2020. Call 443-226-9900 or email today and lock in your all new summer program for 2020.

Please note that if a date is taken it may be for only part of the day, i.e., if the morning is booked, you could still have the afternoon or evening.

Please call or e-mail if you have a question about any specific dates or travel logistics.

This calendar is continually updated as dates get booked, please don’t hesitate to contact Mike to reserve your date as soon as possible to avoid losing your preferred date and time. Thanks!

(Note: this is NOT an interactive calendar; it is merely a listing of the dates and time slots that are already booked. If you want to reserve a date and time please e-mail Mike to hold your date.)

JUNE 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Parkville, MD

Sunday, June 7, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Owings Mills, MD

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 – 7:00 PM – Pikesville, MD

Thursday, June 11, 2020 – 6:00 PM – Harrington, DE

Saturday, June 13, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – 10:15 AM – Hockessin, DE

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – 1:00 PM – Wilmington, DE

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Haymarket, VA

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Manassas, VA

Saturday, June 20, 2020 – 11:00 AM – Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Cecil County, MD

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – 1:30 PM – Cecil County, MD

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – 6:30 PM – Hereford, MD

Thursday, June 25, 2020 – 7:00 PM – Arbutus, MD

Saturday, June 27, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Cecil County, MD

Saturday, June 27, 2020 – 1:30 PM – Cecil County, MD

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Lebanon,  PA

JULY 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – 6:00 PM – Waldorf, MD

Monday, July 6, 2020 – 11:00 AM – Lawrenceville, NJ

Monday, July 6, 2020 – 6:30 PM – Pennington, NJ

Tuesday, July 7, 2020  – 7:00 PM – Wyndmoor, PA

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – 12:30 PM – Annapolis, MD

Thursday, July 9, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Georgetown, DE

Friday, July 10, 2020 – 2:00 PM – New Providence, NJ

Saturday, July 11, 2020 – 11:00 AM – Mt. Airy, MD

Saturday, July 11, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Cockeysville, MD

Monday, July 13, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 – 1:00 PM – Essex, MD

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Germantown, MD

Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 3:30 PM – Baltimore, MD

Saturday, July 18, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Rosedale, MD

Monday, July 20, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Waldorf, MD

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Bear, DE

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 – 6:30 PM – New Castle, DE

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 – 10:00 AM – Hampstead, MD

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 – 7:00 PM – Lawrenceville, NJ

Thursday, July 23, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Pitman, NJ

Monday, July 27, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Taneytown, MD

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Middletown, PA

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – 6:30 PM – King of Prussia, PA

Thursday, July 30, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Easton, MD

Thursday, July 30, 2020 – 7:00 PM – Horsham, PA

Friday, July 31, 2020 – 7:00 PM – Wilmington, DE

AUGUST 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020 -11:00 AM – Mullica Hill, NJ

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 – 1:00 PM – Sykesville, MD

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 – 6:30 PM – Dundalk, MD

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Newark, DE

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Wilmington, DE

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – 7:00 PM – Fort Washington, PA

Thursday,  August 6, 2020 – 10:00 AM – Wilmington,  DE

Thursday,  August 6, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Finksburg, MD

Friday, August 7, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Wilmington, DE

Friday, August 7, 2020 – 1:30 PM – Middletown, DE

Saturday, August 8, 2020 – 11:00 AM – Media, PA

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – 7:00 PM – Glenside, PA

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 – 1:30 PM – Lansdowne, MD

Friday, August 14, 2020 – 10:00 AM – Westminster, MD

Monday, August 17, 2020 – 1:00 PM – Abingdon, MD

Monday, August 17, 2020 – 6:30 PM – Darlington, MD

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Fallston, MD

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 – 1:30 PM – Edgewood, MD

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 – 6:30 PM – Joppa, MD

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Bel Air, MD

Thursday, August 20, 2020 – 1:00 PM – Jarrettsville, MD

Friday, August 21, 2020 – 10:30 AM – Havre de Grace, MD

Friday, August 21, 2020 – 2:00 PM – Aberdeen, MD

 

Contact Mike Rose

Phone: 1.443.226.9900

Email:  Mike@MikeRoseLibraryShows.com